Planning & Zoning Commission

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Daniel J. Olberding, Chair
    2151 332nd Avenue
    Phone: 563-875-2715
  • Mike Murphy, Vice Chair
    911 6th Street SW
    Phone: 563-875-2469
  • Ryan Cahill
    947 11th Street SW
    Phone: 563-599-1178
  • Roger Gibbs
    1215 1 1/2 Street SW
    Phone: 563-875-2755

  • Pat Graham
    710 1st Avenue W
    Phone: 563-875-2097
  • Wayne Stelken
    20059 Stonebriar Court
    Phone: 563-875-2085
  • Bec Willenborg
    625 1st Avenue W
    Phone: 563-875-8784
  • James Willenbring
    324 1st Avenue W
    Phone: 563-875-8703


The Planning and Zoning Commission is a nine member commission who discusses issues related to zoning regulations, plats for subdivisions, street and park improvements, public works of art, and more.

Meeting Agenda Deadline

The City of Dyersville, hereby gives notice of deadlines for agendas of Planning and Zoning Meetings.
  • Deadline is noon on Thursday two weeks prior to meeting.
  • Anyone wanting to be put on an agenda must have all materials to City Clerk's Office prior to deadlines.