Parks & Recreation Commission

Regular Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Sarah Goldsmith - Vice Chair
    2003 Cedar Hill Avenue SE
    Phone: 563-599-8710
  • Nathan Huebner
    947 12th Avenue SW
    Phone: 563-227-4175
  • Jason Lang
    1204 2nd Avenue SE
    Phone: 563-599-7322
  • Matt Monahan
    422 8th Avenue NW
    Phone: 563-543-9432
  • Jon Scherbring
    209 2nd Avenue SE
    Phone: 563-590-7803
  • Vacant - Open Seat
  • Vacant - Open Seat


The Park and Recreation Commission is a seven member commission who discusses issues related to the City of Dyersville's parks, playgrounds and community recreation facilities.